Fiesta Committees

2018 Fiesta Planning Committee

Katie Cheatham, Chair
Erin Aguillard
Kathryn Brierre
Stacey Campesi
Ashten Dickey
Rebecca Gardner
Rebecca Harrod
Lauren Hensgens
Chris Jackson
Ana Krivic
Kristen Landry
Cherie Lemoine
Regina Leonard
Connie McDaniel
Erin Mosely
Mukti Patel
Genny Pesnell
Rachel Ransom
Deneen Richard
Brooke Roy
Nancy Shelton
Roberta Vicari
Piper Wilson

2018 Fiesta Host Committee

Drs. Louis and Lauren Barfield
Anthony and Katherine Bonfiglio
Steven and Katie Cheatham
Dr. Brad and Ashley Culotta
Don and Gerry Daigle
Brian and Keri Fourroux
Dr. Bradley and Stacey Fruge
Brent and Ainsley Garrett
Ben and Kelli Guillot
Jeffrey and Kelly Harrison
Dr. Chambliss and Rebecca Harrod
Dr. Dana and Courtney de la Bretonne Hart
Scott and Lauren Hensgens
Carter and Lauren Hill
Daniel Mere and Dr. Kelechi Iheagwara
Frederick and Elizabeth Laborde
Drs. Jimmy and Elise Scallan Lalonde
Alex and Shannon Mahon
Michael and Brice Mohundro
Russell and Erin Mosely
Justin and Erin Nugent
Jigar and Mukti Patel
Branon and Genny Pesnell
Dr. Stephen and Jane Sherman
Vishal Vasanji and Namisha Patel-Vasanji
Len and Becky Walker
Garris and Kimberly Wilcox
Joshua and Dr. Sunshine Willett

Interested in joining a committee for the 2019 Fiesta? Contact Lauren D'Amico at mailto:lauren.damico@fmolhs.orgor (225) 374-1732.