Contact Us

Dr. Michael Bolton, MD – Program Co-Director
Michael.Bolton@fmolhs.org

Dr. Melissa Roy, MD – Program Co-Director
Melissa.roy@pcaofbr.com

Dr. Angela Byrd, MD – Associate Program Director
abyrd@pcaofbr.com

Dr. Roberta Vicari – Associate Program Director
Roberta.Vicari@fmolhs.org

Dr. Amy Wood – Associate Program Director
Amy.Wood@fmolhs.org

Samantha Kang – Program Coordinator
Samantha.Kang@fmolhs.org

Tiffany Johnson – Program Coordinator – Recruitment & Selections
Tiffany.Johnson@fmolhs.org

Rhonda Holmes – Administrative Assistant, Student Coordinator
225-765-3368
Rhonda.Holmes@fmolhs.org

FAX: 225-765-3497